General information

Gdansk Economic Development Agency (InvestGDA) was established in 2008. We represent Gdansk, because it’s Our Town. We are determined to encourage and enable you – potential investor – to discover  its advantages, opportunities and beauty. We want our cooperation to bring the greatest possible benefit to all parties: investors, the city and its residents.

The scope of our activities include:
•    The commercialization of investment areas and office space
•    Sale/rent of investment areas
•    Support for polish and international investors
•    Promotion of Gdansk Metropolitan Area projects
•    Organization and co-organization of  business missions, conferences and fairs
•    Investment and financial consulting

They trusted us
Company structure
prezes Alan Aleksandrowicz
CEO
Management Board Office
Office Manager Iwona Stawicka 58 722 03 01
i.stawicka@investgda.pl
  Aleksandra Dulkiewicz 58 722 03 11
a.dulkiewicz@investgda.pl
  Anna Jabłonowska 58 722 03 00
office@investgda.pl
Investment Development Department
Investment Department
Manager Maciej Cieślik 58 739 68 50
m.cieslik@investgda.pl
  Magdalena Wolff 58 722 03 03
m.wolff@investgda.pl
  Celina Zdrojewska-Grzelak 58 739 67 32
c.zdrojewska@investgda.pl
  Paulina Michalska 58 739 67 90
p.michalska@investgda.pl
  Ewa Adamczyk 58 722 03 13
e.adamczyk@investgda.pl
Investment Promotion Department
Manager Agnieszka Bartoszewicz-Pietrzak 58 722 03 05
a.pietrzak@investgda.pl
  Anna Łuszczak 58 722 03 04
a.luszczak@investgda.pl
  Małgorzata Zalewska 58 722 03 08
m.zalewska@investgda.pl
  Jolanta Siezieniewska 58 585 87 15
j.siezieniewska@investgda.pl
  Anna Olesiuk-Bielawa 58 722 03 10
a.olesiuk@investgda.pl
  Emilia Lebiedź 58 722 03 06
e.lebiedz@investgda.pl
  Alicja Skonieczna 58 739 67 32
a.skonieczna@investgda.pl
Economic and Financial Office
Director Marek Ossowski 58 739 62 28
m.ossowski@investgda.pl
Accounting Department
Chief accountant Magdalena Mocarska 58 722 03 09
m.mocarska@investgda.pl
  Agnieszka Walczukiewicz 58 722 03 12
finanse@investgda.pl
  Wioleta Łangowska 58 585 87 21
w.langowska@investgda.pl
Advisory and Analysis Departament
Manager Radosław Bartosiak 58 739 67 91
k.kotz@investgda.pl
  Natalia Wienckiewicz 58 741 14 34
n.wienckiewicz@investgda.pl
  Martyna Dolat 58 58 58 720
m.dolat@investgda.pl
  Martyna Bukowska 58 741 29 36
m.bukowska@investgda.pl
  Maciej Matla 58 741 29 35
m.matla@investgda.pl